Ken M. AvatarKen M.

Bought a batch of records. A couple were damaged, but Doug made it right by sending agreed-upon replacements. Personal touch for the win! - 11/23/2022 

v t. Avatarv t.

Great selection. Delivery was surprisingly quick. Service was unmatched, and left me feeling more like a friend than a customer. 5 stars is insufficient to accurately reflect the experience. - 11/07/2022 

Jeff S. AvatarJeff S.

Outstanding, albums were all in great shape and I receives a few surprise ones too! Will definitely continue to look at this site. - 11/07/2022 

Justin D. AvatarJustin D.

I bought 4 Records from Big Love Vinyl for the price of 2 at most other record shops, great quality and fast delivery. Even included extra 45 vinyl. Will buy more 🙂 - 10/17/2022 

Ed E. AvatarEd E.

Big Love Vinyl are the best. They send updates on my order. And they contact me if there are any issues... which are minuscule issues if any. I love the courtesy they show to their customers. Even though I shop with them online... it feels like a personal experience. - 10/04/2022 

Jason K. AvatarJason K.

I have made multiple purchases from Big love Vinyl and have truly enjoyed every album I have received. Doug's grading is spot on and loves to throw in a free album from time to time. Don't miss out on some killer records and a great purchasing experience. - 9/03/2022 

Richard D. AvatarRichard D.

Wanted to take a moment and give a huge shout of appreciation to Doug Ausbury with Big Love Vinyl. A week or so ago Doug made a post while at a record shop of a record I don’t have in my collection nor have I ever run across a copy in the Wild. I made a comment on his post that if he had access to it I would be interested. He sent me a message that he would go back to the store the next day and grab it. Later the next day I got a message from him with the record in his possession. I paid him online and from North Carolina to Texas it arrived yesterday. I can’t thank you enough Doug for your generosity to do that for me. Very much appreciated. For all my vinyl friends, give him a follow at his Big Love Vinyl site. - 8/30/2022 

Doug S. AvatarDoug S.

Excellent shipping and came through on the quality--great job! - 8/30/2022 

rick b. Avatarrick b.

Totally an awesome seller. Why? Because Doug is a vinyl record enthusiast himself. You couldn't ask for a better buying experience. Great selection, accurate grading and fast shipping. New selections added weekly. Check out Big Love Vinyl and join the love! - 8/30/2022 

Jeremy B. AvatarJeremy B.

Big Love Vinyl…..my experience is in the name as I have BiG Love for Big Love Vinyl!!! - 8/30/2022 

Kevin J. AvatarKevin J.

Great vinyl selection and prices. The vinyl is clean and always what they say it is. If not better I give them a 5 star rating !!! - 8/30/2022 

Kenneth T. AvatarKenneth T.

Excellent products and service. Super fast shipping and wonderful personal touches - Big Love Vinyl is a great record dealer. High recommend. - 8/30/2022 

CJ C. AvatarCJ C.

1st Time purchase and extremely happy! Cool i got to pick 2 free albums and when the packaged arrived I had another Suprise random record in the box! Very Cool! - 8/12/2022 

David G. AvatarDavid G.

Great selection and prices. Packed so your records arrive in great shape and fast shipping. Definitely purchase from again. - 6/08/2022 

Ed V. AvatarEd V.

- 5/15/2022 

David S. AvatarDavid S.

A+ product from an A+ music lover. Doug gives little reason to order from anywhere else. He is very forthcoming with his service and his products and will provide phenomenal customer service for you if needed. I have no reservations recommending Big Love Vinyl to anyone. - 5/15/2022 

John V. AvatarJohn V.

Truly a place for a music lover to be that wants a constantly updated, caringly curated collection of vinyl. Doug's concern for finding whatever you need is evidenced by his honesty, knowledge and genuine enthusiasm for making the buyer happy! Whether you are new to vinyl, or have been collecting for many years, this is one place you should definitely keep coming back to! It's so easy to love buying music from Big Love Vinyl! - 5/01/2022 

austin a. Avataraustin a.

Great vinyl records at reasonable prices. Plus Doug knows his stuff and he is passionate about getting quality vinyl in the hands of those that will appreciate it! Highly recommend BigLoveVinyl - 4/29/2022 

John S. AvatarJohn S.

Excellent service and selection! Fast shipping! Will definitely continue to purchase from them! - 4/29/2022 

Dave W. AvatarDave W.

Items as described. Fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase. Would do business with again. Thank you Doug! - 4/03/2022 

Leave a Review